139th Photos

Wing announces 2014 Outstanding Airmen of the Year

U.S. Air Force Airmen pose outside the Advanced Airlift Tactics Training Center, Rosecrans Air National Guard Base, after a ceremony recognizing them as Outstanding Airmen of the Year, Nov. 1, 2014. From left, Senior Airman Gregory Haynes, Master Sgt. Kris Neros, Chief Master Sgt. Joseph Hamlett, Capt. Jared Kirk. Not pictured - Technical Sgt. Fred Osborn. (U.S. Air National Guard photo by Tech. Sgt. Theo Ramsey/Released)

PHOTO BY: Tech. Sgt. Theo RamseyReleased
VIRIN: 141101-Z-WB932-076.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.