139th News

Wing announces Airmen of the Year

  • Published
  • By Tech. Sgt. Michael Crane
  • 139th Airlift Wing
Five Airmen at Rosecrans Air National Guard Base were selected as the wing's Airmen of the Year for 2015 on Nov. 7, 2015.

The winners in each category are as follows:

Airman of the Year: Senior Airman Collin Ingram, 139th Operations Support Flight

Noncommissioned Officer of the Year: Staff Sgt. Jacob King, 180th Airlift Squadron

Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Year: Master Sgt. Jordan Cassity, 139th Operations Support Flight

First Sergeant of the Year: Master Sgt. Candace McCune, 139th Medical Group

Officer of the Year: 1st Lt. Kalonie Taylor, 139th Force Support Squadron

Honor Guard Member of the Year: Tech. Sgt. Lance White, 139th Logistics Readiness Squadron