139th News

Wing announces Outstanding Airmen of the Year

  • Published
  • 139th Airlift Wing

The following six Airmen were announced as the 139th Airlift Wing's Outstanding Airmen of the Year for 2021 on Dec. 22, 2020. 

Outstanding Airman
Senior Airman Joel Kelsay – 180th Airlift Squadron

Outstanding Non-Commissioned Officer
Staff Sgt. Seth Bembrick – 139th Operations Support Squadron

Outstanding First Sergeant
Senior Master Sgt. Gina Mezzacasa-Arthur – 139th Maintenance Squadron

Outstanding Senior Non-Commissioned Officer
Master Sgt. Rae Lynn Henderson – 139th Force Support Squadron

Outstanding Company Grade Officer
Capt. Angela Atha – 139th Medical Group

Outstanding Field Grade Officer
Lt. Col. Joseph Lemke – 139th Airlift Wing